Naked Heat: Brothers of Mayhem

Wolf Savalas has a good reason for kidnapping Sofia Cruz, the favorite cousin to the leader of Thirty-Second gang. His MC plans to hit the leader’s home and sweet Sofia will be in the crossfire. Sofia stopped seeing the handsome biker after he admitted to being a deadly Mayhem Brother. So why is she now [...]

Pile It on

Pile It on

You know what I like about romance books? Of course, the hot sex, but truthfully, the layers my favorite authors weave into their stories. For romances, there should be two main plots in the book. One, of course is the mystery of romance. You know, the mystery of how they come to understand they should be [...]

The Heroine Hero

The Heroine Hero

No. I didn't leave out anything between heroine and hero. Lately, there has been a debate of rather or not the word heroine is outdated. Someone on Twitter had said that comics...oops...graphic novels (or whichever term you prefer) refer to superheroes no matter the sex of the character, not superheroes and superheroines. Okay. Sounds cool [...]

BLOGGERS: Joyfully Reviewed

I had the pleasure meeting Joy and Melissa at the RT Book Lovers Convention in Kansas City (2013) at the Avon event I was part of with my Circle series. Nice ladies indeed. Be sure to check out the website. Link below. http://www.joyfullyreviewed.net/ And their Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/JoyfullyReviewed/ See. I even like sites that do not [...]

BLOGGERS: SMUT BOOK JUNKIE

Here's another review site you might want to check out. I'm a little partial to this one, not because she rated my book perfectly, she didn't, but because I admire the woman who runs the blog. Sweet lady who loves romance books. Be sure to check her out. Here are her links. Website: https://smutbookjunkie.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/smutbookjunkiebookreviews/ FYI [...]

BLOGGERS: I HEART YA BOOKS

A couple weeks ago, I came across my list of book review sites/bloggers I like and decided to let my readers know about them. Kind of give back to them what they do for all authors out there. You may find a few books you have to buy. The first site I'm pointing you to [...]

Quote from Naked Heat

“Technically, we haven’t had sex yet, but sex is fun and should always be. That’s the best time to laugh.” Then as if he’d heard what he said, he quickly added, “That is as long as you’re not pointing at my dick when you do it.” ~~Wolf Savalas     AMAZON BARNES AND NOBLE KOBO [...]

I Love Bookmarks!

I want to mention something I feel strongly about. When my writers group's luncheon was over, I went to the large trash can to throw away an empty box. I looked in and to my horror were LOTs of bookmarks, booklets, post cards, in other words, paper promo out of at least two giveaway bags. [...]

On Sale!

Hidden Heat is on sale for 99 cents for a limited time. Sexy undercover cop infiltrates a motorcycle gang and meets former MC president's daughter with a smart-mouth. Hot sex and danger. Be sure to check it out and buy! Amazon Barnes and Noble iBooks Kobo Books  

Naked Heat’s Video

I did one other video for a book back in 2011. It was for Circle of Desire, my debut book. Since then I've learned a lot. Click on the link, and it'll take you to YOUTUBE to watch my newest. WordPress wants me to pay to show it here. I haven't decided on upgrading here [...]

Get It While You Can

Sizzling with passion and suspense, perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, the Brothers of Mayhem series revs up as a headstrong beauty faces off against an outlaw motorcycle club—and falls for the bad boy she never saw coming.   Cassidy Ryder refuses to be intimidated by anyone, even the hell-raising, hard-drinking [...]

Giveaways!

I have two paperback books (six copies of each) in the Goodreads giveaways.  In fact, one of them is actually two novellas. Anyway, check it out. Giveaway ends May 15, 2017.  USA only. Sorry, but I have to pay the postage. Click here for the NAKED HEAT: A Brothers of Mayhem novel. The last book about [...]